A Couple of Cuties

IMG_1150_B&W

I am so lucky to live in such a beautiful place. Lover’s Point in Pacific Grove, California is such a gorgeous setting for any photo shoot. As fortunate as I am, these two people let me do a photo shoot of them and they were naturals. As you take a look at the following pictures, it’s evident to see how in love they are.

IMG_1181_Edit

IMG_1188_Edit

IMG_1175_Edit

IMG_1311_Edit

IMG_1171_Edit

IMG_1177_Edit

IMG_1197_Edit

This was from a shoot I did awhile back but I decided to just to go back over the photos. This was definitely one of the most fun shoots I’ve ever done. These people were naturals and didn’t make me have to work hard at all! It was one of the nicer/easier shoots I’ve ever done…let alone they are a gorgeous couple and made every photo look great regardless. I definitely look forward to the next shoot I get to do with them…maybe it’ll be their wedding?! 😉

Leave a Reply

