Sun Dresses and Floppy Hats

IMG_3572_EditEver just want to do a shoot with a beautiful lady in a elegant sundress and hat? Well I’ve wanted to do that for awhile and finally got the chance. Thankfully, my good friend Suzi was willing to let me shoot her. We met in college earlier this year and became instant friends. The funny thing is, when we started the shoot, she said she felt awkward. She said that she never feels comfortable in front of the camera and doesn’t usually look good in photos. Well, take a look at the follow images and tell me what YOU think…

IMG_3512_Edit

IMG_3524_EditMiss Suzi is from a town in Idaho¬†and is absolutely in love with her Idaho necklace. She loves to show it off and “represent.” That’s one of the things I love most about the photo above.

IMG_3642_Edit

IMG_3526_Edit

IMG_3502_Edit

IMG_3540_Edit

IMG_3557_Edit

IMG_3570_Edit

IMG_3629_Edit

IMG_3609_Edit

IMG_3625_Edit

IMG_3612_Edit

IMG_3657_Edit

IMG_3599_Edit

IMG_3532_Edit

IMG_3549_EditNow how can anyone say that they don’t feel comfortable in front of the camera when they look THIS good in pictures?! Well I feel honored that she is my friend and allowed me to photograph her. Thanks Suzi!

If you wanna check out other pictures, go visit my website at JeLauPhotography.com.

 

 

Leave a Reply

